Entertainment Website LionHearTV, the country's leading source of entertainment news and showbiz stories, will have its first ever RAWR Awards on Thursday, December 10, 2015 at the Meralco Theater in Pasig City.

The brightest names in the entertainment industry will be there as they compete for various awards to be determined by the fans through online voting which starts this November 2015.

Celebrities will vye for major awards also called The Lion Award including Trending Love Team of the Year, Celebrity of the Year, and Breakthrough Artist of the Year.

Minor awards, also called The Cub Award, includes Fan club of the Year, Viral Video of the Year and Online Influencer of the year to name a few.

Here are the complete list of nominees for the 2015 RAWR Awards:


Trending Love Team of the Year
• KathNiel
• AlDub
• JaDine
• LizQuen
• KimXi
• GabRu
• ViceRylle

Celebrity of the Year (Male)
• Daniel Padilla
• James Reid
• Alden Richards
• Piolo Pascual
• Enrique Gil
• Dennis Trillo
• Vice Ganda

Celebrity of the Year (Female)
• Marian Rivera
• Liza Soberano
• Kathryn Bernardo
• Glaiza de Castro
• Maja Salvador
• Ella Cruz
• Anne Curtis

(Newcomer) Breakthrough Artist of the Year (Male)
• Mark Neumann
• Inigo Pascual
• Marco Masa
• Joshua Garcia
• Gerald Napoles
• Bailey May
• Ryan Rems

(Newcomer) Breakthrough Artist of the Year (Female)
• Gabbi Garcia
• Maine Mendoza
• Ylona Garcia
• Ria Atayde
• Loisa Andalio
• Maris Racal
• Xia Vigor

Performer/Artist of the Year (Male)
• Abra
• Gloc-9
• Harana
• Daniel Padilla
• Darren Espanto
• Jason Dy
• JK Labajo

Performer/Artist of the Year  (Female)
• KZ Tandingan
• Lyka Gairanod
• Maja Salvador
• Glaiza de Castro
• Julie Anne San Jose
• Sarah Geronimo
• Kim Chiu

Movie of the Year
• Ex With Benefits
• English Only Please
• The Breakup Playlist
• The Love Affair
• Just The Way You Are
• Crazy Beautiful You
• Heneral Luna

TV Show of the Year
• Eat Bulaga
• Pangako Sa ‘Yo
• On the Wings of Love
• Forevermore
• ASAP 20
• Sunday PinaSaya
• It’s Showtime

Advocacy Pusher of the Year
• Dingdong Dantes advocacy
• KC Concepcion advocacy
• Anne Curtis AdvocacY
• Alden Richards HABITAT
• Angel Locsin Red Cross
• Piolo Pascual scholarS
• Heart Evangelista


Fan Club of the Year
• AlDub Nation
• KathNiel KaDreamers
• Liz-Quen
• KimXi
• JaDine
• DongYan
• RasTro Rebels

Viral Video of the Year
• Maja Enrique Twerk It Like Miley
• Ella Twerk it Like Miley
• AlDub Kalyeserye
• Kakai Bautista Flashlight
• Darren Espanto Chandelier
• Pabebe Girls
• Pastillas Girl

Fashionable Celeb of the Year
• Yassi Pressman
• Anne Curtis
• Enrique Gil
• Vhong Navarro
• Julia Barretto
• Sarah Lahbati
• James Reid

Online Influencer of the Year
• Kimpoy Feliciano
• Vice Ganda, Senyora
• Top Gear
• Joey de Leon
• Julie Anne San Jose
• Miriam Lines

Character of the Year
• Claudia Buenavista
• Amor Powers
• Anges
• Yaya Dub
• Madam Bertud
• Lola Nidora
• Pastillas Girl

Presenter/Host of the Year
• Billy Crawford
• Luis Manzano
• Dingdong Dantes
• Robi Domingo
• Toni Gonzaga
• Ai-Ai delas Alas
• Kris Aquino

QOTY (Quote of the Year)
• “Sa tamang panahon...” – Lola Nidora
• “Sa takdang panahon...” -  Kuya (PBB)
• “Proud to be me...” – Madam Bertud
• “Ang love, parang bayad sa jeep. Minsan, hindi nasusuklian.” – Miriam Santiago
• “Ako na! Ako na! Ako na lang mag-isa...” – Tere Madlang-sakay
• “Matitikman ninyo ang batas ng isang api.” – Amor Powers
• “Rock and roll to the world” – Ryan Rems

RAWR Awards, which stands for Remarkable, Admirable and Well-Known R-tists, is founded by blogger MC Richard Paglicawan, the man who is also behind the popular viral site The Dailypedia (www.thedailypedia.com).

For more information on the RAWR Awards, visit the LionhearTV website, or  contact Serge Gabriel, marketing officer, at 09178427452 or Cheryl True, LionhearTV online editor, at 09277637488.


Post a Comment